Print Page     Close Window     

SEC Filings

WASHINGTON PRIME GROUP INC. filed this Form S-8 on 05/20/2019
Entire Document




Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Act, the Registrant certifies that it has reasonable grounds to believe that it meets all of the requirements for filing on Form S-8 and has duly caused this Registration Statement to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned, thereunto duly authorized, in Indianapolis, Indiana, on May 20, 2019.











/s/ Louis G. Conforti



Louis G. Conforti



Chief Executive Officer (Principal Executive Officer)




Each of the undersigned directors and officers of Washington Prime Group Inc. (the “Company”) hereby constitutes and appoints Mark E. Yale and Robert P. Demchak, Esq., and each of them, as his or her true and lawful attorneys-in-fact and agents with full power of substitution and resubstitution, for him or her and on his or her behalf and in his or her name, place and stead, in any and all capacities, to sign, execute and to affix his or her seal to and file with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (or any other governmental or regulatory authority) any and all amendments (including pre-effective and post-effective amendments and Registration Statements filed pursuant to Rule 462 under the Securities Act of 1933) to this Registration Statement, with all exhibits and any and all documents required to be filed with respect thereto, granting unto said attorney, and each of them, full power and authority to do and to perform each and every act and thing requisite and necessary to be done in order to effectuate the same as fully to all intents and purposes as he himself or she herself might or could do if personally present, hereby ratifying and confirming all that said attorneys-in-fact and agents, or any of them, may lawfully do or cause to be done by virtue hereof.


Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Act of 1933, this Registration Statement has been signed by the following persons in the capacities indicated on May 20, 2019:


/s/ Louis G. Conforti


Louis G. Conforti


Chief Executive Officer and Director


(Principal Executive Officer)


/s/ Robert J. Laikin  

Robert J. Laikin


Chairman of the Board





/s/ J. Taggart Birge


J. Taggart Birge





/s/ John J. Dillon III


John J. Dillon III